Journey: The Sound of Life

Journey: The Sound of Life is a 14 track instrumental album produced by Abdullah Powell that was published in the spring of 2012.  Listen to the entire album below.  You can purchase via PayPal at the bottom of page.

Music Production: Abdullah Powell
Mixing: Abdullah Powell
Mastering: Storm
Cover Painting by Jean Jones
Copyright 2012 All Rights Reserved

JOURNEY Album Download

Upon payment you will be sent a link to download your copy of Journey: The Sound of Life.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s